Our Testimonials

My first time using Bharti services and must say I was absolutely impressed. Cake was deliciously made specific to what I requested. My son loved it so much and so did our visitors. Thanks once again. I will order again.

Adjoa Mkwananzi

Thank u sooo much for the delicious cake! We all loved it. Highly recommended.

Kanwal Rahman Khan

Thank you for this beautiful cake. It was delicious and very reasonably priced. Our daughter loved it. Thank you!

Veronica Ratu

Cake House Sensation
5.0
Based on 132 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tarishna Tashna
Tarishna Tashna
2021-10-24T11:00:20+0000
Awesome work done. She made a cake exactly as I pictured in my mind. Taste was great.
Nilakshi Mukerjee
Nilakshi Mukerjee
2021-10-23T14:04:01+0000
The cake was out of the world! Incredible artistry, amazing to look at, even better in taste. I’d give you 10 stars... if I could.read more
Irvin Multani
Irvin Multani
2021-10-11T10:10:02+0000
Thank you so much for another beautiful and delicious cake. I am so glad I finally found someone like you. Will... definitely order cakes from here for future occasions!We loved it ❤️❤️❤️read more
Michelle Kaukonde
Michelle Kaukonde
2021-09-26T10:39:16+0000
Her customer service is amazing and her cakes are absolutely wow . They taste so good and it’s everything I really... wanted for my birthday highly recommendread more
Shamir Abdul
Shamir Abdul
2021-09-19T10:21:53+0000
Wonderful cake my family and I loved the design and the flavour of the cake highly recommended
Diksha Sachdeva Abrol
Diksha Sachdeva Abrol
2021-09-06T13:56:44+0000
Highly recommend Cake House Sensation. I ordered fathers day cake from them and it came out really well all members... enjoyed the taste. They did a really good jobread more
Sheree Raddon
Sheree Raddon
2021-09-06T05:04:03+0000
The best cake ever! So fresh!!!
Rupinder Kaur
Rupinder Kaur
2021-08-29T05:34:54+0000
The cakes are perfectly designed and taste delicious. Bharti is Very professional and responsive. Highly recommended
Lavaea Tumata
Lavaea Tumata
2021-08-25T06:21:35+0000
Would definitely recommend our son loved his cake and so did the parents ! It was nice and easy to communicate and we... had so many choices. A+++++++++read more
Nancy Gupta
Nancy Gupta
2021-08-19T22:40:50+0000
I ordered the cake in short notice of time .. they made wonderful cake .. very professional!! Cake was very yummy... 😋!! Thank you so much ❤️read more
Arshdeep Singh
Arshdeep Singh
2021-08-16T09:25:39+0000
best in the business and so easy to work with delived the best cake on such a short notice and made the best birthday... for my friend highly recommend 👌read more
Supreet Sandhu
Supreet Sandhu
2021-08-12T00:15:25+0000
The cake was exactly like the picture i sent. And it just tastes heavenly. The best I have had so far. Just in love... with it.read more
Mandeep Kaur
Mandeep Kaur
2021-08-02T12:27:53+0000
Very beautiful and tasty cakes
Mani Latawa Hansi
Mani Latawa Hansi
2021-08-01T23:44:37+0000
Yummiest Butter scotch cake… Thank you so much for this lovely cake …it made my Birthday even more special …... highly recommended… Thanks Maniread more
Afrin Morshed
Afrin Morshed
2021-07-19T13:19:35+0000
Yummy cake with decoration that was loved by birthday boy. Would recommend highly. Good communication and pricing.... Thanks.read more
Jiwan Jyot
Jiwan Jyot
2021-07-14T12:29:21+0000
Delicious cake I definitely recommend Cake House Sensation,Everybody loved the cake 5/5 recommended Thanks Cake House... Sensation I loved the cake!😋read more
Soniya Srinivas
Soniya Srinivas
2021-07-11T09:52:15+0000
Design and taste was awesome. Highly recommended!.....
Raajpaul Sidhu
Raajpaul Sidhu
2021-07-03T01:46:05+0000
A service that is as quick as ordering in the morning 10am and ready to pick up by 3pm!! It’s unbeatable... 🙌🏻🙌🏻The cake tasted divine, all of my son’s friends loved it and it got finished before I could even think of tasting!! This is a review based on the kids who ate it all 😜😜read more
Sharath Reddy
Sharath Reddy
2021-07-02T03:03:27+0000
She made our day very special with a fabulous cake… She made it just the way I wanted it… Reasonably priced and... Very responsive.. Highly recommended for custom cakes and much more .. All the best and Keep goingread more
Jaskaran Singh
Jaskaran Singh
2021-07-01T12:49:50+0000
The cake was very delicious. Everyone loved it. Thank you so much.
Kaur Reet
Kaur Reet
2021-06-27T04:30:52+0000
Thank u so much for the beautiful cake ! it was soo beautiful and tasted yummyyyy😊😊... It was exactly what we... wanted.Thank you cake house sensation.read more
Nick Nicole Magro
Nick Nicole Magro
2021-05-24T12:32:06+0000
I provided a picture from the internet to Bharti and she made an identical cake, down to the very last fine detail!... Completely exceeded all of my expectations! The cake tasted amazing too and everyone was asking me where I purchased it from. I highly recommend Cake House Sensation! I won't be purchasing cakes from anywhere else. Thank you Bharti! 💝read more
Jot Kaur
Jot Kaur
2021-05-24T05:18:02+0000
Thanks so much for my friends 40th birthday cake,it was the same what I want taste was so yummy always recommend and... always keep coming back to you I am in Epping I don’t mind travelling that far to drive,it’s worth.read more
Sravanthi Dasani
Sravanthi Dasani
2021-05-21T10:10:48+0000
Thank u so much for the beautiful cake ! it was soo beautiful and tasted yumm
Shal Shine
Shal Shine
2021-05-21T04:55:35+0000
Amazing cakes, I order my birthday cake from them every year. you won't be disappointed!! Thank you Cake house... sensation!read more
Katherine Bereshnyj Ripp
Katherine Bereshnyj Ripp
2021-05-01T08:55:15+0000
Ordered a cake from a photo and and it came out perfectly. Everyone couldn’t stop talking about it. Would highly... recommend Cake House Sensationread more
Pratibha Salaria
Pratibha Salaria
2021-04-14T20:27:58+0000
Cake we ordered was really beautiful and yummy. Everyone at party likes it. Thanks for this tasty cake and excellent... service ❤️🥰🥰🙏🏻🙏🏻read more
Jenny Chauhan
Jenny Chauhan
2021-04-13T13:55:55+0000
Exceptional service.The cake was very yummy!!!Thank you 🙏🏻🙂
Khädkå Äårťï
Khädkå Äårťï
2021-04-07T08:37:51+0000
The cake we ordered was extremely delicious and same as we expected. Had a good experience with cake house sensation.
Barbara Officer
Barbara Officer
2021-03-28T09:24:09+0000
Excellent service. The cake was spot on in every way.
Suzanne Rapa Pampanella
Suzanne Rapa Pampanella
2021-03-14T05:41:46+0000
Thank you for my husband’s amazing 60th birthday cake. It was exactly what we wanted and tasted delicious!
Manisha Arora
Manisha Arora
2021-03-11T11:48:01+0000
Thank you dear for the wonderful creation. The cake was so beautiful, attractive and delicious too.. 😊😍
Sukh Parmar
Sukh Parmar
2021-03-04T11:11:41+0000
Thank you so much bharti for the cake it was yummy!!!!!
Jessica Zahra
Jessica Zahra
2021-03-01T04:13:43+0000
Cake house sensation done a wonderful job on making our daughters 2nd birthday wiggle came. A it was delicious! Can’t... wait to use her for future occasions 🎉read more
Anthony Maccartin
Anthony Maccartin
2021-02-19T08:47:51+0000
Hi Bharati the cakes are a true sensation. Thanks for making a beautiful construction site birthday cake for my 3yr old... in very short notice with great professionalism. It was a treat for all..the little kids and older kids (adults) too 🙂read more
Abhinandan Sharma
Abhinandan Sharma
2021-02-10T08:02:51+0000
Thanks heaps Bharti it was amazing cake liked by everyone ,so delicious in taste reminded us of Indian flavours really... beautifully decorated and presented and really appreciate ur hard workread more
Keerthi Kalidindi
Keerthi Kalidindi
2021-02-04T23:08:42+0000
The cake was very moist and delicious. Will definitely recommend to friends
Priyanka Mohindra
Priyanka Mohindra
2021-02-02T10:51:50+0000
Thanks Bharti for baking a delicious cake..The taste was awesome. The design was exactly the same what I wanted.
Wissam M Tabbal
Wissam M Tabbal
2021-01-25T07:56:33+0000
So happy with the design, the taste and the price. Highly recommended. Thank you
Doris Delia
Doris Delia
2021-01-10T04:24:21+0000
I asked for a Moist chocolate raspberry cake and sent a photo of what I wanted it to look like.... I Was not... disappointed.. the cake looked fabulous and everyone was commenting on how moist and delicious the cake was !.. this was a gift for my sons engagement dinner! I highly recommend Cake House Sensation to any one looking for that special cake!read more
Parminder Kaur Sandhu
Parminder Kaur Sandhu
2021-01-04T13:30:30+0000
Absolutely delicious cake and cupcakes, highly recommended. Thanks Bharti
Gini Kaur
Gini Kaur
2021-01-04T10:14:04+0000
I absolutely have no words to describe how grateful I am for the beautiful n yummy cake Bharti baked for us. Everyone... appreciated it! It was surely a centre of attraction for our party. She was very warm and welcoming to speak to, her attention to detail is praise worthy. Cake was soft, moist n super delicious, Thank you heaps!!read more
Kiran Atwal
Kiran Atwal
2021-01-03T09:21:50+0000
I ordered two cakes a week before Christmas. Bhaarti was very friendly and worked with me to bring my vision to... reality. The cakes were delicipus, super moist, with just the right amount of sugar! they were both decorated just like I requested, I was very happy with how the cakes tasted and looked. All the guests loved the cakes. I highly recommend Cake House Sensation!read more
Dinuka Perera
Dinuka Perera
2021-01-03T05:15:15+0000
I ordered a cake & cupcakes for my baby shower and the outcome was way beyond my expectation. The cakes were really... neat and yummy. Everyone in the party admired them. I would recommend Cake House Sensation to anyone who is looking for quality cakes.read more
Leenika Pulpparambil
Leenika Pulpparambil
2020-12-23T12:27:00+0000
The cake was super, the design was excellent and match with my expectations and it was yummy too😋. I give 5 out of 5
Stefania Paloni
Stefania Paloni
2020-12-15T05:31:33+0000
The cake was outstanding, to die for. Amazingly soft and moist, melting in our mouth and full of flavour. I don’t... think I have had such a good cake in a very long time 🙏😘😘😘🙏🙏🙏read more
Kusum Ranabhat
Kusum Ranabhat
2020-12-03T00:58:59+0000
Absolutely delicious.highly recommend cake house sensation
Sonia Singh
Sonia Singh
2020-12-02T02:21:34+0000
I highly recommend cake house sensation 👍 I order cake for my baby cake smash and it was Delicious at reasonable... price, my baby loved the cake so much 👍🏻thank youread more
Suzy Pekaj
Suzy Pekaj
2020-12-01T07:22:39+0000
Such a beautiful cake I highly recommend the cake was so yummy #baptism🥰
Amit Gupta
Amit Gupta
2020-11-30T11:55:37+0000
Delicious cake at reasonable price, loved it so much 👍🏻
Adjoa Mkwananzi
Adjoa Mkwananzi
2020-11-29T06:36:15+0000
My first time using Bharti services and must say I was absolutely impressed. Cake was deliciously made specific to what... I requested. My son loved it so much and so did our visitors. Thanks once again. I will order again.read more
Kanwal Rahman Khan
Kanwal Rahman Khan
2020-11-29T03:24:15+0000
Thank u sooo much for the delicious cake 👌we all loved it. Highly recommended 👍
Veronica Ratu
Veronica Ratu
2020-11-08T19:53:56+0000
Thank you for this beautiful cake. It was delicious and very reasonably priced. Our daughter loved it. Thank you... 😊😋🎂read more
Uzma Khan
Uzma Khan
2020-11-05T03:37:59+0000
Home made cake....very good in taste...bought butterscotch cake was very good taste....just like what we get in... India...Definitely recommend her cakes...read more
Labib Bill Elbelli
Labib Bill Elbelli
2020-10-23T08:48:40+0000
Absolutely delicious cake And made it with very little time and still managed to deliver it on time as promised... Highly recommendedread more
Chantelle Jade
Chantelle Jade
2020-10-02T23:14:59+0000
Excellent cakes at reasonable prices 👍
William Shamoon
William Shamoon
2020-07-30T07:46:22+0000
Hi bharti Amazing cake you did for me and I would differently recommend you to my friends and others . The cake looked... amazing and the taste was on point thank you for your great service appreciate it . Keep up the great work .read more
Jhei Pii
Jhei Pii
2020-07-26T09:05:50+0000
Amazing cake! Looks so real and tastes so good! Thanks so much Bharti! Would really recommend this to my friends.
Annu Naidu
Annu Naidu
2020-07-13T11:41:17+0000
I ordered 2 cakes for my sons birthday today🥰🥰 best ever and also awesome cup cakes. Thank you so much😘😘
Gurpreet Kaur
Gurpreet Kaur
2020-07-13T07:58:18+0000
I have no words to describe how gorgeous this cake is❤️ and it was soooooooo yummm😍😍 the best cake i ever had... and it was beyond gorgeous ❤️read more
Abhinav Shukla
Abhinav Shukla
2020-07-13T01:31:51+0000
Loved the cake, thanks for doing it in such a short amount of time 🙂
Meenakshi Bagga
Meenakshi Bagga
2020-06-28T03:34:58+0000
It was absolutely delicious cake....loved it❤highly recommended cake house....
Sakshi Bhardwaj
Sakshi Bhardwaj
2020-06-15T02:38:46+0000
Beautiful design, great taste. Everyone in the party loved the cake.Thanks Bharti 🥰
Roop Sumeet Kaur
Roop Sumeet Kaur
2020-04-16T10:16:15+0000
Beautiful and delicious cakes. can make any cake...any design...All guests loved it..highly recommended...
Helen Farrugia
Helen Farrugia
2020-03-09T01:43:13+0000
I highly recommend the cake was made for my daughter and son in laws wedding and it was perfect everyone complimented... on how nice it was even the moisture with it being a marble cake everything was well balanced once again thank you so much 😊read more
Shilpy Arora
Shilpy Arora
2020-02-12T10:03:11+0000
I came accross this page while searching for a birthday cake for my little one’s first birthday. I chose her purely... based on reviews. It turned out to be the best decision. The cake not only looked beautiful but tasted great too. The communication was smooth andcake was reasonably priced. Highly recomend her.read more
Bhagya Lakshmi Chanwala
Bhagya Lakshmi Chanwala
2020-01-18T14:09:23+0000
very delicious cake, delivered on time....my daughter loved it....will order more......
Parul Joshi
Parul Joshi
2020-01-13T03:38:19+0000
Thank you for the beautiful and delicious cake on a very short notice.. My daughter just loved it
BoriQua Akechak
BoriQua Akechak
2020-01-11T02:47:14+0000
Wow, I've had 2 cakes made and I'm very very happy. The cake house is so amazing and I'll definitely only go to them... for all my custom cakes.❤❤🍰🍰🎂🎂.read more
Shilpa Chagarlamudi
Shilpa Chagarlamudi
2019-12-31T13:31:34+0000
It was a delicious cake from Bharti for our little prince’s first birthday. Always pleasure ordering one from her.... Lovely lady with lots of patience and skills. Thanks once again Bharti 😍🤗read more
Neil Peterson
Neil Peterson
2019-12-11T23:41:32+0000
Very nice an friendly lady to deal with an makes wonderful cakes an very yummy as well
Mitul Gandhi
Mitul Gandhi
2019-12-08T10:55:25+0000
Delicious and Yummy Cake... Mango flavor loved by all guests at our party...Cake was made exactly as per our special... request.. Made our day by bringing smile on my kid’s face... Highly recommended!!!Keep up the great work!!read more
Kírät Dhaliwal
Kírät Dhaliwal
2019-12-07T12:09:48+0000
Absolutely beautiful and delicious cake loved it highly recommended for every Occassion 👌🏼❤️
Ansir Farhan Goraya
Ansir Farhan Goraya
2019-12-04T20:32:21+0000
I ordered cake for my daughter birthday in Frozen them that was so beautiful and delicious it’s made my family day... highly recommended Thank you so much 😊read more
Jenny Le
Jenny Le
2019-11-17T08:59:17+0000
Bharti was thorough and ensured we were happy with the design and taste of our wedding cake. Her fondant flowers were... life like, making the cake a show stopper. The raspberry and white chocolate sponge cake was to die for. Will happily return for future services and highly recommend for others.read more
Maulik Patel
Maulik Patel
2019-11-05T20:21:30+0000
i recommend it , she is very good with designer cake....thanks a lot.
Aashoo Sharma
Aashoo Sharma
2019-10-22T23:13:45+0000
I would definitely recommend cake house to my friends. Cake was perfectly made and very delicious.Thank you so much.
Kaur Rai
Kaur Rai
2019-09-29T23:44:47+0000
Thank you 🙏so much for being so friendly and helpful, I absolutely loved the cake 🍰 🤗it was delicious! I... Definitely recommend Amazing Cakes by bharti !!!read more
Fatemeh Nabhani
Fatemeh Nabhani
2019-09-26T05:10:11+0000
She make it in one day notice and the The taste was amazing. Really appreciate it
Lakhwinder Singh
Lakhwinder Singh
2019-09-11T00:16:56+0000
My friend recommended me this I tried first time and it was awesome thanks dear
Kritika Vikrant Sharma
Kritika Vikrant Sharma
2019-08-12T12:17:33+0000
Thnaks Bharti for the yummiest cake 😋... Everybody loved😘 it and almost everyone was asking from where did you... get this cake...The pineapple🍍 flavour was just awsm 👌... Thanks again..really appreciated...👍read more
Dipti Sharma
Dipti Sharma
2019-08-12T05:57:10+0000
Thansk Bharti for making special cake for me.You are simply wow..
Rohini Paspuleti
Rohini Paspuleti
2019-08-02T00:38:45+0000
Thanks bharathi for making yummy cake within short notice . Cake was beautiful to see and delicious when taste ❣️
Mel Carlton
Mel Carlton
2019-07-08T08:05:40+0000
Love love loved my Nephews cake for his 5th Birthday! Everyone commented on how great it looked, and was so delicious!... Really good price. Would definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a great quality cake and so easy to order and pick up! Thank you so much 😁read more
Bharathi Raghavendra
Bharathi Raghavendra
2019-07-07T08:53:15+0000
Lovely avengers cake..looked and tasted yum..Thanks Bharti for the cake, everyone liked it 👍🏻
Dimpy Verma
Dimpy Verma
2019-06-23T05:00:52+0000
Very yummy addictive cake! Thanks for making our special day wonderful 👍🏻Will recommend confidently to everyone... to try cakes from here👍🏻👌🏻👌🏻read more
Ruby Charanjeet Saini
Ruby Charanjeet Saini
2019-06-09T10:58:49+0000
Cake was really good. My daughter was so delighted to see her princess cake.. everyone loved and enjoyed it.. it was... just amazing. ❤️❤️👍🏻🎂👌🏻read more
Gordana Simic
Gordana Simic
2019-06-07T02:39:23+0000
very frendly ,cake are the best💖highly recommended
Mikayla Jess
Mikayla Jess
2019-05-25T13:45:57+0000
Absolutely gorgeous cake for my daughters first birthday & even better on the inside! 🥰 couldn’t be happier, great... service & realiable aswell! 110% recommend.read more
Sam Ra Kaur
Sam Ra Kaur
2019-05-14T12:42:12+0000
Bharti made very delicious cakes 😍😍Will always recommend her
Lauren Xavier
Lauren Xavier
2019-05-12T04:31:49+0000
i got my mums mothers day cake made and it was beautifully made and tasted GREAT
Priyanka Moudgil Sandhu
Priyanka Moudgil Sandhu
2019-03-14T03:42:31+0000
I got my daughter's bday party cake, cupcakes and cookies made from Bharti. It was above and beyond our expectations.... Not even one person from our celebration went without praising the taste of the cake. I have never eaten such a delicious cake in my whole life. I highly recommend Bharti's cake. Must try. Can't thank you enough Bharti. Looking forward to order more and more. Keep baking😍😍.read more
Shazia Shaikh
Shazia Shaikh
2018-12-31T04:14:41+0000
I ordered housewarming themed cupcakes and Bharti did a fantastic job. The cupcakes were so pretty and delicious too.... Bharti patiently listened to my requirements and helped me customize them as per my budget. She is very talented and I am definitely going to order again.Highly recommended!read more
Nita A Mandhan
Nita A Mandhan
2018-11-11T12:45:07+0000
Thanks for making such a delicious and yummy cake for my daughter’s first birthday party 😊👌
Nkechi Omai
Nkechi Omai
2018-10-14T10:50:39+0000
My daughter wanted a princess tiana cake for her 4th Birthday and she got a perfect one. Everyone loved it and it... tasted great.read more
Celina Wita
Celina Wita
2018-10-13T23:21:41+0000
Beautiful cake made for my grandson Jayden's 7th 🎂 Birthday
Sarah Street
Sarah Street
2018-09-27T01:05:26+0000
Absolutely beyond impressed with our wedding cake we had made for our wedding. It was a three tier with the top tier... being very heavy and fruit cake. The bottom two tiers as mud cake. It was very professionally made and the wieght did not cause any collapse. She delivered it to our venue at perfect time. All the guests complimented the look as well as the taste. Thank you so much �read more
Keshi Attwood
Keshi Attwood
2018-09-23T02:51:50+0000
I just got a cake done for my friends baby shower and she did such an awesome job . Cake was adorable and absolutely... moist and tasty . Wass easy to deal with and very punctual with timings .. totally recommend..read more
Itrahb Amrahs Pinchu
Itrahb Amrahs Pinchu
2018-09-07T04:09:00+0000
In a very short period of time you made awesome, super delicious eggless cake. It was soft , beautiful and yummy. Thank... you so much for your great service.👍👌☺️read more
Steve TT'
Steve TT'
2018-08-11T16:36:58+0000
Awesome cake! Tasted awesome and looked amazing!! Thanks �
Adeesha Adikari
Adeesha Adikari
2018-07-22T01:27:37+0000
We got an amazing cake done from her for my husband’s birthday. It was so delicious and everyone enjoyed it. Thanks... Khowal �read more
Tegan Mears
Tegan Mears
2018-07-09T03:33:11+0000
thank you so much for making the time and effort to make my sons first birthday cake knowing it was a few days prior to... the day it was needed. everyone loved it, �read more
Gail Anna Kolak
Gail Anna Kolak
2018-07-08T02:15:02+0000
Beautiful cake my husband was so happy , everyone enjoyed it , it was so moist and delicious �
Tripti Pradhan Khadgi
Tripti Pradhan Khadgi
2018-07-04T06:44:16+0000
Thank you Bharti for the delicious cake you made for my daughter's first birthday. Your prices are better than many... cake shops out there. Will definitely recommend you to my friends for sure.read more
Linh Tran
Linh Tran
2018-06-11T01:47:02+0000
I absolutely love the cake . You done a good job thankyou so much �
Raina Cuthers
Raina Cuthers
2018-06-10T10:15:32+0000
I ordered my daughters cake for her 2nd birthday. It was a Peppa pig cake, it not only looked beautiful but tasted... amazing. Definitely be ordering more cakes. Thank you so much Bharti 😀read more
Salvino Costa
Salvino Costa
2018-05-29T21:48:10+0000
Absolutely love her cake👍🏻 Great taste awesome look. One of the best cake i ever hadNot only me my 50 plus guest... loved it👌Will order all my cakes from herBurnside is bit far from where i live but it is absolutely worth the drive:)Happy customer😊read more
Nadoosh MA
Nadoosh MA
2018-05-28T04:35:29+0000
Thank you for making my wedding cake. it was what i wanted. tasted really good and was very professionaly done.
Jacqueline Robles
Jacqueline Robles
2018-05-27T00:38:51+0000
I ordered a unicorn cake for my daughter's birthday. It was a smooth transaction. It was cheap compare to others yet... the quality is very good. I would recommend this to all my friends. The cake is delicious and the design is very nice. Thank you Bharti you made my daughter's birthday extra special.read more
Deep Chohan
Deep Chohan
2018-05-13T04:45:57+0000
Juliana Uelese Tuimauga
Juliana Uelese Tuimauga
2018-05-13T02:46:49+0000
Thank you for the amazing cake you made for my beautiful lil nieces 2nd birthday! Got what exactly what we asked for!... Highly recommend to everyone xxread more
Dipti Manu Sharma
Dipti Manu Sharma
2018-05-10T23:43:57+0000
Charmaine Pratt
Charmaine Pratt
2018-04-01T01:21:34+0000
The cake I ordered for my husbands 50th birthday celebration looked beautiful and tasted amazing! Very professional.... Would highly recommend this business for all your celebration cake needs!read more
Deep Deep
Deep Deep
2018-03-12T22:34:07+0000
Harpreet Singh
Harpreet Singh
2018-01-04T17:04:39+0000
Beautiful and delicious yummy eggless cake.Thanks a lot
Narayana Kulkarni
Narayana Kulkarni
2018-01-02T01:58:15+0000
We are Vegetarians and wanted to get the Egg-less cake made for the Birthday occasions..Bharti makes excellent cakes... and we have had several repeat orders with herread more
Khushhal Arora
Khushhal Arora
2017-12-29T04:09:31+0000
I just wanted to say thank u for making so decilicious and beautiful cake as it makes our occasion so remarkable n... delightful.....�read more
Hiral Barot
Hiral Barot
2017-12-28T14:38:54+0000
Best. Cake. Ever!!!! Bharti created my vision better than I even envisioned it! Unbelievable! Excellent customer... service. Efficient. Professional. Patient. I can't say enough good things. Thank you for making delicious cakes for every occasion of our house. Thank you so much!read more
Jay Vij
Jay Vij
2017-12-24T13:28:42+0000
Neena Rvu Sarao
Neena Rvu Sarao
2017-12-11T07:24:05+0000
Thanks bharti for making my son 1St birthday cake,though each tier was different flavours,ahh it was so amazing,the... flavour,texture and taste,everything was superb ,highly recommend bharti for any occasions���read more
Jenny Jenwes
Jenny Jenwes
2017-11-25T10:35:57+0000
Jainy Jacob
Jainy Jacob
2017-11-21T06:49:51+0000
Bharthi has been making birthday cakes for my family for the last 3 years. She can replicate any design I give her and... the flavors are always amazing. Her cakes make our special days extra special. �������read more
Robin Grover
Robin Grover
2017-11-20T20:38:13+0000
Jagrati Bansal
Jagrati Bansal
2017-11-20T15:13:00+0000
Bestest Cakes in Perth. I always get cakes from Bharti for not only my son's but for my b'day as well.Yummy and... awesome designs. You totally Rock.read more
Nital J. Patidar
Nital J. Patidar
2017-11-19T11:57:38+0000
Since we have moved to Perth, we only order cakes from Bharati for our Son's Birthdays. Every year our Son has... different demands for his cakes. And Bharati has always super satisfied us. First it was Superman, then space, then lego. Our Son only eats Bharati's cakes. Otherwise he will never eat cakes.She makes unbelievable cakes. They are tasty, they are beautiful and no excess colours. All our guests love it. This year also we are going to ask her to make one. Bharati's cakes are the Best. She makes our lives easy. We don't have to go anywhere else. Keep up the good work Bharati👍read more
Perth Randhawa
Perth Randhawa
2017-11-19T11:06:19+0000
awesome cake � awesome and quick service affordable
Poonam Narang
Poonam Narang
2017-11-18T08:02:08+0000
Janki Maulik Tailor
Janki Maulik Tailor
2017-11-18T06:22:44+0000
She makes best cakes over here in Perth. She made one of the princesses cake for my niece’s birthday and it was... absolutely yummy.. flavours are perfect and I can surely recommend it.read more
Jyoti Arora
Jyoti Arora
2017-11-18T05:16:19+0000
Amish Makkar
Amish Makkar
2017-11-18T04:30:49+0000
Outstanding quality and service. All flavours are good
Next Reviews
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
👋 Hi, how can I help?